Home > Nickent 4dx > Nickent 4dx Se Driver Review

Nickent 4dx Se Driver Review

Contents

Leave a Reply Click here to cancel reply. Once again, the lack of feedback makes the SE a club thats difficult to work in either direction. The impact felt more solid. So is the Nickent head. news

All of Google. genex irons and 4DX driver. Muted sound, pretty long and reasonably forgiving. Case in point is the gorgeous Special Edition model of Nickents 4DX driver, identical in every way to the original, classically shaped, 460cc cannon _ except with a delicious glossy-black finish.

Nickent 4dx Package Review

The Hackers Paradise − Nickent 4DX Fairway Wood Review | April 4, 2009; Shop for Nickent 4DX Golf Driver.. OVERALLRATING 5 ValueRATING 5 Kari Scratch Golfer [Jun 08, 2009] Model Reviewed: Nickent 4DX driver, draw spec, UST stiff shaft I have a 9,7 handicap. this babe really rocks! Back to top 13 #14 slide13 slide13 Major Winner Advanced Members 1,027 posts Member #: 106478 Joined: 04/17/2010 GolfWRX Likes : 221 6 Feedback Score Posted 18 April 2011

Interchangeable shaft technology was always a little "out there" to me. On the Nationwide Tour, Nickent clubs - from drivers to putters - can be found in more and more bags. Customer Service Have not used. Nickent 4dx Hybrid And this is absolutely ridiculous since I have never hit that far before.

It comes in both "Tour Spec",. This is a very good driver. As mentioned earlier in the review I have been playing a Ping G10 and have had no real problems with it. I bought one (without wrench and extra shaft though) for 46 dollars.

Laden... Nickent 3dx Driver Similar Products Used: Previously used a 8 degree Callaway Driver.. I have to tell you the Nickent 4DX Driver I recently purchased is one of the BEST driver's I've EVER owned!!!!! Ross McNiel 459 weergaven 0:53 ニッケント4DX US 8°EV7x - Duur: 2:29.

  1. Advertise with us | Privacy | Terms Quick Links Who is GolfWRX?
  2. Log in om je mening te geven.
  3. T8 Nickent 4DX Driver head from the tour Dept.
  4. golfetail 3.566 weergaven 1:32 ニッケント vs テーラーメイド - Duur: 3:21.
  5. Similar Products Used: Hi-bore, Nike Sumo.
  6. Visit Bizrate to find the best. ...
  7. October 6, 20092 Comments Read More About author View all posts James McCarten When James McCarten isn't at the Ottawa offices of The Canadian Press, where he works as parliamentary news
  8. Handicap:+2.3 Ebay ID:malloryfloyd GolfWRX Likes : 30 329 Feedback Score Posted 15 April 2011 - 08:41 PM Great driver,,I have two tour issue's that I played exclusively last year,,,they are really
  9. Laden...

Nickent 4dx Irons

Expert editorial reviews, breaking golf tour and industry news, what to play, how to play and where to play. With the Nickent driver I'm hitting on average 70% of the fairways, where as with the taylormade I was hitting less than 50%. Nickent 4dx Package Review Normally I play tm tour drivers, refit the shafts, get fitted etc.. 300- 500 dollars later. Nickent 4dx Driver For Sale Beoordelingen zijn beschikbaar wanneer de video is verhuurd.

CSI Guy Advanced Members 115 posts Member #: 93238 Joined: 08/29/2009 Location:Red Deer, Alberta, Canada GolfWRX Likes : 0 4 Feedback Score Posted 15 April 2011 - 05:38 PM navigate to this website Nickent 4DX Evolver Driver Review. If you can still find them, they are very comparable with the new stuff out there that go for $299, $399, etc... Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf Nickent 4dx Irons Review

Customer Service Great. nickent driver 4dx 10.5 loft draw spec 460cc super thin 0.4mm titanium crown. I have always played irons for years but something about the driver causes me to change them out much more frequently. More about the author Steve, Best Driver You've Never Heard Of..

Je kunt deze voorkeur hieronder wijzigen. Nickent Golf 4dx Evolver Driver Sign in to continue to Docs Enter your email Find my account Sign in with a different account Create account One Google Account for everything Google About Google Privacy Terms Help I heard that Nickent made good products but now I am a witness.

When I started this slippery slope twenty years ago, I have always been able to find irons that worked.

But when you get fitted and just change shafts in two seconds and can try many configurations without worrying how many the fitter can carry, that is something entirely different. Jonathan says: November 11, 2008 at 5:23 pm I must have one of these! Heres the thing with the 4DX: in terms of feel, its difficult to tell the difference between a mis-hit and flush contact. Nickent Golf Clubs Review Nickent 4DX D-Spec Driver with Graphite Shaft - Clubs.

Open Uncategorized United Kingdom Golf United States Video Vijay Singh Wales Wedges Weir Golf Design Most Popular Posts Some truly private golf --: At Canada's most exclusive golf clubs, membership might Legendary Shots 2.417.187 weergaven 4:57 TaylorMade Tour Burner Driver Review - Duur: 2:04. But the Sumo2's $500-plus price tag repelled more than a few average golfers. click site The stock ust sr3 shaft really felt good and the driver felt solid, with a nice thud sound.

I have had Nickent clubs now for 3 or 4 years .. First the looks -- square set up/face angle to my eye, and very sleek and traditional pear shaped head from address view. But extremely satisfied with the choice. More importantly, I have a new favorite club.