Home > Nickent 4dx > Nickent 4dx Driver Evolver Review

Nickent 4dx Driver Evolver Review

Contents

The Evolver lets you change shafts with one screw. I think the Z101's might have found a permanent place in the bag. I used to use a TM R-7 and I get better distance and less shot dispersion with the nickent. Thanks Loz. http://pic3nter.com/nickent-4dx/nickent-driver-review-evolver.php

BTW Golfzillah the tour head just means it is not the draw model of the 4dx and in fact sits 1* open i think. A guy at work is going to buy a Callaway Driver off Rock Bottom Golf and wanted to know if I was interested in buying something and sharing the shipping costs. GR lives... Come on guys.

Nickent 4dx Package Review

I knew I could rely on you to get the facts and figures on this club. nickentgolf 4.898 weergaven 0:31 Golf Swing Made Simple! - Duur: 6:44. Long with a slight draw.

For some reason, I just get along better with irons that have a thin sole and the MP-67s have thin soles. He doesn't think anything Nickent produced is relevant today based on what else is available. Another side question to add here, how do you think the Saga would perform with the R9 ST compared to the stock supertri shaft? Nickent 4dx Hybrid That's what counts when you go in to tally up your matches with the other players.

In terms of quality and performance he thinks there's nothing better for the money than the Mizuno line, and he doesn't sell them. Nickent 4dx Driver For Sale I have to agree with you about buying the cheap shite. Reply With Quote 06-26-2011 #40 Kiwi Player View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Senior Member Join Date Dec 2005 Location Jacks Point Posts 10,193 Rep Power 22 Fourteen MT-28 54 & 58 S400 Daddy Long Legs 35"TM Lethal Reply With Quote 06-24-2011 #4 GolfZillah View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Junior Member Join Date

GR lives... Nickent Golf Driver demodayfinder 7.225 weergaven 1:36 GOLFER GIRL & RICK SHIELS COURSE VLOG PT1 - Duur: 9:32. So after speaking with Nickent they sent me one of the drivers and two shafts. yeah whatever.

Nickent 4dx Driver For Sale

I was of the mindset that the Ping worked just fine and I would be okay until the next thing caught my eye over the next twelve months. I have been playing the 907 for the last year and it just does not do it for me. Nickent 4dx Package Review Marrying a specially designed aluminum hosel insert (26 "grooves" are machined into it) with the hosel bore allows you to tweak face angle up to 3° closed or open, adjust lie Nickent 4dx Irons I smell a loser Thanks for your advice Edgey but I will accept the opinions of Oldplayer and 12sandwich, GR's two most revered club hoes, over the OEM rantings of GR's

Adams looks like Microsoft comparatively. my review here Je kunt deze voorkeur hieronder wijzigen. Sure they cost a little more but the value is still much greater than spending $49 on a Nickent Wedge. KingofHybrids 5.520 weergaven 0:25 Callaway FT-i Driver Review - Duur: 2:00. Nickent 4dx Irons Review

Sorry OP, but that's what he said. Posts 11,932 Rep Power 25 Originally Posted by Kiwi Player Thanks Loz. Please try again later! click site Posts 11,932 Rep Power 25 Originally Posted by Kiwi Player I guess so if you look at the cavity but they look Ok at address.

Totally agree with you. Nickent Golf Clubs Review Mizuno irons -- made by Hattori Hanzo, forged in the fires of Mt. I don't have a lot of time to bang balls on the range so most of my testing is on the course which for me is the most fun but can

Kiwi is a fellow Mizuno player and it just will not do to be putting a cheap piece of crap driver in the bag with the Mizunos.

Kelly Milligan says: November 19, 2010 at 7:14 pm Great review…I think? Simpson -7 12:50 PM EST 7 C. Back to top 2 #3 MrFlapjack MrFlapjack Major Winner Advanced Members 2,147 posts Member #: 46436 Joined: 01/19/2008 Location:SK Handicap:5.7 GolfWRX Likes : 487 2 Feedback Score Posted 11 There product is garbage and so is anyone foolish enough to pay for any of their hacker gear.

So, let's see, let me clue you in. Most underated driver I,ve seen. WP Mythemeshop Powered by Blogger. navigate to this website I was really hitting the ball well and it was flying out there.

Back to top 5 #6 bubbagump bubbagump SLDR $5000 Challenge Advanced Members 2,444 posts Member #: 114646 Joined: 09/10/2010 Location:The Empire GolfWRX Likes : 1069 110 Feedback Score Posted A poll is the only way to resolve this once and for all. It is available with varying degrees of loft and shaft stiffness. He also said the Ping S56 and Anser have separated themselves from the pack of U.S.

Pure genius if you ask me. Where this really comes into play is with forged blades like the Mizuno MP-68. Reply With Quote 06-28-2011 #57 Horseballs View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Senior Member Join Date Apr 2005 Location Livin' the dream at the SPCC Posts 8,507 Now where the f#ck am I?

Mine is set at neutral, at 9 degrees of loft. There is a bit of the golf equipment snob in all of us and it sounds like your clubfitter is no exception. It can benefit any and all types of players especially with all the shaft options.