Home > Nickent 4dx > Nickent 4dx Draw Driver Review

Nickent 4dx Draw Driver Review

Contents

Similar Products Used: Hi-bore, Nike Sumo. A little flashy, but not in your face, spaceship design ala TaylorMade's most recent offerings. I ship fast. GolfReview.com and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation Other Web Sites in the ConsumerReview Network: mtbr.com | roadbikereview.com | carreview.com | photographyreview.com audioreview.com | outdoorreview.com | videogamereview.com http://pic3nter.com/nickent-4dx/nickent-4dx-draw-spec-driver-review.php

You will receive two fairway woods and one hybrid cover with black, white, and orange tassels on ... $14.99 FREE SHIPPING Nickent F26 Fairway Wood Headcover Cover. That being said, the retail HiBORE XL in a 10.5 loft was easier to keep straight. Orders with payment received prior to 3:00 pm Mon-Fri Central Time are shipped the same day. I see these so called distance gain claims and laugh.

Nickent 4dx Package Review

Previous Post Callaway Hyper X Driver Pictures Sean / 31st August, 2007 Next Post Most Abused Golf Rules Sean / 31st August, 2007 Comments Posted at 6:22 pm November 18, 2008 Nickent Golf 4DX Driver Nickent Golf 4DX Driver XW Insert Nickent Golf 4DX Driver Face Look and Feel At first glance the 4DX is very unassuming looking with a typical 460cc When one of the greatest club makers of my generation (or any generation for that matter) suggests that you give something a try, it is worth it. Great driver though.

We have been on eBay for more than a decade, completed more than a quarter of a million transactions, a... $14.99 FREE SHIPPING Nickent Prophecy Mallet Small Putter Headcover Head Cover I used to use a TM R-7 and I get better distance and less shot dispersion with the nickent. Model Tested: 4DX Draw Spec Driver 10.5 * Loft, UST SR3 Regular Flex 65 Gram Graphite Shaft Nickent 4DX Driver retails for $259 Author: Rob Hayashida Share This Post On GoogleFacebookTwitter Nickent 4dx Irons Review Back to top 29 #30 BNich0622 BNich0622 Major Winner ClubWRX Charter Members 3,957 posts Member #: 87233 Joined: 07/01/2009 Location:Vero Beach, FL Ebay ID:BNich0622 GolfWRX Likes : 107 278 Feedback

I found a 4DX evolver for $150! So everyone is waiting to see what I do next since I still have the Ping G10 in my bag. Back to top 19 #20 Clifford Clifford Member Advanced Members 114 posts Member #: 67118 Joined: 10/05/2008 GolfWRX Likes : 5 2 Feedback Score Posted 18 October 2008 - Customer Service They are titz-up Similar Products Used: Everything OVERALLRATING 5 ValueRATING 5 Tony Shoots in the 90s [Apr 24, 2011] Model Reviewed: 4dx Draw This driver is on steroids.

Brand New. Nickent 4dx Hybrid New. $15.99 FREE SHIPPING Nickent F26 Cyg Universal Hybrid Head Cover W/matching Wrench & Weights-new It is EXTREMELY rare to find a head cover of this quality sold separately.    You are I spoke with Nickent and here are the bullet points on the driver: Ultra-Thin Titanium Crown: Brazing an ultra-thin 0.4mm titanium crown reduces the weight in the crown by 20 grams, Steve Fox says: November 19, 2008 at 6:12 pm This is the driver I have in my bag and I love it.

Nickent 4dx Driver Review

Writer Award & Ranking System Join GolfWRX Free Newsletter Signup Quick Links Advertising and Sponsorship Largest Golf Community Online WRX Ad Specs GolfWRX Media Copyright © 2016 GolfWRX Holdings, LLC. Back to top 3 #4 peter_rs peter_rs Newbie Members 21 posts Member #: 21752 Joined: 11/14/2006 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 26 November 2007 - 12:55 AM Nickent 4dx Package Review Laden... Nickent 4dx Irons Mark Crossfield 1.232.106 weergaven 8:07 Interview: Nickent Golf's Jason Moloney and the 4DX Evolver - Duur: 1:36.

The secret is a super thin 0.4 MM Titanium Crown. navigate to this website I was quite impressed how high my tee shots would travel. Your email address You must enter a valid email address. Sluiten Meer informatie View this message in English Je gebruikt YouTube in het Nederlands. Nickent 4dx Driver For Sale

Being featherweight has its benefits as swing velocity improves significantly besides maximizing distance. Off center hits were a little weak for me, and I had a hard time hitting a little draw, but I'm guessing if I had tried out the Draw version of Website: www.nickentgolf.com Share this review: Product Information Left Handed available Custom-Fit availableNo AdjustabilityNo Grip Type Head Size460cc Lofts Shafts Related Equipment Reviews Nickent 4DX Hybrid Review Nickent 4DX Evolver Driver Review More about the author Before sending me a message for help, please look at the website support section:Have a Ad/BST question, first look and post here:http://www.golfwrx.c...t-ad-questions/If you have a general help question, post here:GolfWRX Website

All Content © | Sandbox8.com Jump to content Search Advanced Search section: This topic ForumsMembersHelp Files Gallery Calendar Blogs Pages Sign In Create Account Home Tour Opinion Equipment Instruction WITB Nickent Golf Driver And the results were longer tee shots. Product details are here: Nickent 4DX Golf Driver Draw Player's feedback and comments Every nickent golf club that I have is top of the line and in my opinion out performs

My misses are now a little left like my irons, so amazing, very large sweet spot, neutral at setup, pear shape head.

Last few days I've been perusing forums and have found that people actually really like them, which was quite eye-opening. The only nit pick I have is not with the club, but that the head cover is kind of garrish and a bit ugly in my opinion. Back to top 13 #14 matte59 matte59 Rookie Members 48 posts Member #: 61430 Joined: 07/25/2008 Location:alpharetta, ga Ebay ID:st.lucianov.6 GolfWRX Likes : 10 2 Feedback Score Posted 02 August Seriously--if you're looking at fighting a slice, and you don't want the massive over correction and lack of balance that many offset drivers have--this is an exceelent choice.

Bought one for $50,- and that's a giveaway! The T-Spec is set up for a faster swing speed. With the Nickent driver I'm hitting on average 70% of the fairways, where as with the taylormade I was hitting less than 50%. click site Engineered for golfers who prefer lower trajectory and maximum workability, the T-Spec will surely stretch your ball flight to the hilt.

Create a FREE GolfWRX account here. 30 Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Back to Previous Model Year Reviews · Next Unread Topic → 0 user(s) are reading this topic Customer Service done Similar Products Used: taylormade r7tp, r7 425 tp, r7 limited,r7 cyg max, r7 460 tp, mizuno mp 001 460, nike, cobra f speed, cobra comp 414 etc.. All rights reserved. I am considering it, Aldila's VS Proto or the Voodoo for my driver.

The T-Spec is engineered for players who prefer a flatter trajectory and a more workable ball flight. I bought mine--V2 shaft and all for under $100, and it did the trick for well over 1/2 a season. But I was alone in that thought as the other three players preferred the Fuji. George Lafite says: November 20, 2008 at 12:31 pm I use this driver and the review is exactly right.

THIS CLUB IS SOOO EASY TO HIT AND THE ADDED DISTANCE IS REALLY GREAT. still great. That I have finally found the "hole" in my bag that can stay with me for a few years. uptopar84 3.935 weergaven 5:31 Golf Trick Shots | Legendary Shots - Duur: 4:57.

I ship fast. Though, 9* Tour Spec 4DX vs 10.5 HiBORE XL…there is probably a lot more forgiveness built into that HiBORE. Edited by manbearpig, 16 October 2008 - 12:43 PM. But extremely satisfied with the choice.

Bezig... The T-Spec is set up for a faster swing speed. Brand New. Similar Products Used: Ping G5, Srixon w506, TaylorMade Burner 460 OVERALLRATING 5 ValueRATING 5 chrisriley95 Shoots in the 70s [Jan 04, 2010] Model Reviewed: nickent 4dx draw Bought this club